Do it your way. Go for it!

We have your back!

With support and encouragement – there’s no limit to your success.

Unlike most fitness courses, fitnessU has been specifically designed to work in with you, your lifestyle and your passions – instead of the other way around!

When you study with us, you’ll be tapping into 29+ years of experience, innovation and knowledge, from industry leader Australian Fitness Network. This means that all the way through – from enrolment to graduation – you will be supported by a highly established and trusted Registered Training Organisation (RTO); an RTO who is recognised as an industry leader and innovator, and who boasts decades of proven success in the development and delivery of quality fitness courses. And let’s face it, even the most capable and ambitious individuals will achieve more, when they have support from people who want the best for them!

This is why fitnessU provides every one of our learners with access to a team of a passionate, highly qualified, caring individuals who all share one key purpose: to ensure you receive the best educational experience possible. Our team of dynamic Pro-Trainers will ensure you receive the highest standard of mentoring and guidance.

In short, we’ve got your back! And because our fitness courses are tailored to your individual needs you’ll be set up for success, right from the very beginning.

If you’d like to meet the team who can turn you into a knowledgeable fitness professional, drop by fitnessU headquarters during business hours, at 47 Hume Street in Crows Nest NSW. Otherwise, feel free to contact us using the details below:

Nigel Champion

Nigel Champion

Executive Director
02 8579 6912
nigel@fitnessu.com.au

Ryan Hogan

Ryan Hogan

Chief Executive Officer
02 8579 6923
ryan@fitnessu.com.au

Paul Bulatao

Paul Bulatao

National VET Manager
02 8579 6904
paul@fitnessu.com.au

Ryan Hogan

Larissa Harcombe

Career advisor
02 8579 6934
larissa@fitnessu.com.au

Ryan Hogan

Tyson Atkins

Career advisor
02 8579 6903
tyson@fitnessu.com.au

Ryan Hogan

Kathryn Weihen

Online Trainer and Assessor
02 8579 6910
kat@fitnessu.com.au

Ryan Hogan

Chris Dounis

Online Trainer and Assessor
02 8579 6982
chris@fitnessu.com.au

Ryan Hogan

Emma Harvey

Education Co-ordinator
02 8579 6980
emma@fitnessu.com.au

Tess Wilson

Tess Wilson

Frontline
02 8579 6901
tess@fitnessu.com.au

Ryan Hogan

Paige Nossiter

Frontline
02 8579 6902
paige@fitnessu.com.au

Are you keen to find out more about fitnessU?

There are stacks of work opportunities in the fitness industry for the right individuals with a desire to challenge others and the status quo. To find out about these and more, click on ENQUIRE NOW, follow the prompts and leave the rest to us.

Scroll to Top